Menu

Varsity Baseball Schedule 2024



Buckeye Central High School
2024
Varsity Baseball
DateTimeEvent
Mon Mar 25
5:00vs Monroeville W 4-2
Tue Mar 26
5:00@ Bucyrus W 6-0
Wed Mar 27
5:00
vs Bucyrus W 7-1
Wed Apr 3
5:00
@ Wynford L 4-3
Tue Apr 9
5:00vs Colonel Crawford L 7-1
Fri Apr 12
5:00vs Crestline
Sat Apr 13
5:00vs Lucas
Mon Apr 15
5:00@ Mohawk
Thu Apr 18
4:30@ Colonel Crawford















Fri Apr 195:00vs Ridgedale
Tue Apr 235:00@ Seneca East
Wed Apr 245:00vs Seneca East
Thu Apr 255:00vs St. Mary's CC
Fri Apr 265:00vs Plymouth
Mon Apr 295:00@ Northmor
Tue Apr 305:00vs Carey
Wed May 15:00@ Carey
Fri May 35:00vs Upper Sandusky
Mon May 65:00@ Upper Sandusky
Wed May 85:00vs Mohawk
Thu May 95:00vs Western Reserve
Fri May 105:00@ Mansfield Senior